Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Brent Daybell

Brent Daybell

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brent Daybell
"Gary is always available to talk or has returned my calls quickly. He is my agent, but has also become a very good friend"
Profile photo of Dawn Flick

Dawn Flick

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Flick
"They are always so helpful at Gary’s office!"
Profile photo of Brent Deweese

Brent Deweese

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brent Deweese
"Been with Gary for 20yrs and couldn’t ask for anyone better! Great rates and has saved me a bunch of money!"
Profile photo of Kenneth Williams

Kenneth Williams

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth Williams
"The people are friendly and knowledgeable. Mr. Feagin and the workers at State Farm are good people. I’ve been with them for over 15 years. I’ve never had any issues with the policy they have in place."
Profile photo of Jeff Vaughn

Jeff Vaughn

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Vaughn
"Very helpful in a fiduciary manner. There to explain things. Great price for what I wanted."
Profile photo of Michael Snyder

Michael Snyder

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Snyder
"State Farm's been very good to me I recommend them to anybody especially going through Gary he's a good guy fair and honest"
Profile photo of Jamie Woods

Jamie Woods

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Woods
"Gary is friendly and very helpful. He saved me over $100.00 a month on my car insurance. He has a very good insurance plan for my house. And the people who work in the office are wonderful. Sincerely Jamie Woods"
Profile photo of Stefanie Caldwell

Stefanie Caldwell

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stefanie Caldwell
"Very good insurance for our Home. Thank you Gary Feagin"
Profile photo of Judy Sudberry

Judy Sudberry

June 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Judy Sudberry
"When I began looking for a change in insurance it was refreshing to see that Gary Feagin State Farm office was very helpful in fulfilling all my insurance needs. His staff are very helpful and a joy to come in and speak with. They are a ten star company, thanks Gary and staff."
Profile photo of Doug Perry

Doug Perry

May 12, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Doug Perry
"Got a good deal"
Profile photo of Butterfly Beautiful

Butterfly Beautiful

June 20, 2022

2  out of  5 rating by Butterfly Beautiful
"Just not sure why I pay insurance for 30 years and stay paying for house things out of pocket. 🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔😕😕😕😕🥲"
Profile photo of Travis “Gaming With Travis” Kauffman

Travis “Gaming With Travis” Kauffman

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Travis “Gaming With Travis” Kauffman
"Helpful and friendly"
Profile photo of Kevin Taylor

Kevin Taylor

May 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Taylor
"Love it here really nice people work here 😊"
Profile photo of Robert Muhammad

Robert Muhammad

March 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Muhammad
"PROFESSIONALISM"
Profile photo of Brian Birchell

Brian Birchell

January 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Birchell
"Great agent. Very helpful and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Amy Wilson

Amy Wilson

December 16, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Wilson
"I absolutely love this office. Gary's staff members are so awesome! They treated me like a friend instead of a number, which makes me feel good about the service I've gotten from them. This is another place that I wish other companies were more like."